Gas Combustion Analysers (Sonde O2, CO, CO2, NOx, SO2)

To read the emissions of your burners, we offer several measuring devices. In addition, we support the calibration, installation, training and monitoring.

Our EGA system offered in partnership with Autoflame can recognise your continuous production of CO2, NOx, CO and SO2; it is also approved by the EPA.

The environment and air quality are, as we all know, extremely important. If you are a big emitter of CO2, we can help you analyse your emissions and suggest several initiatives to reduce your them and CO2 production. We can also install and calibrate measuring instruments confirming your CO2 production level, CO, NOx, SO2, etc.

Please Note that any change of burners in a process producing 10 million BTU / hour (300 hp) or any new device of this power must comply with the new standards of air quality, especially in terms of NOx. Contact us for more information.

To manage a biogas burner, we strongly recommend reading the CO. If it rises too high, an alarm will be sent and a fuel change is done automatically.

Contact us to learn more about this service.

CONTACT US

Nous ne sommes pas aux alentours pour l'instant. Vous pouvez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible. | We are not around right now . But you can send us an email and we 'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

THERMOTECH COMBUSTION © 2015

©2017 Designed by xoxolo.com Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Analyseurs de gaz de combustion (Sonde O2, CO, CO2, NOx, SO2)

Pour lire les émanations de vos brûleurs, nous offrons plusieurs appareils de mesure. De plus, nous prenons en charge la calibration, l’installation, la formation et le suivi.

Notre Système EGA offert en partenariat avec Autoflame permet de comptabiliser en continu votre production de CO2, NOx, CO et SO2; il est de plus approuvé par l’EPA.

L’environnement et de la qualité de l’air sont, nous le savons tous, extrêmement importants. Si vous êtes un grand émetteur de CO2, nous pouvons vous aider à faire l’analyse de vos émissions et vous suggérer plusieurs initiatives permettant de réduire vos émanations et votre production de CO2. Nous pouvons aussi installer et calibrer des instruments de mesure confirmant votre niveau de production de CO2, CO, NOx, SO2, etc.

Prenez note que tout changement de brûleurs sur un procédé produisant 10 millions de btu/heure (300 hp) ou tout nouvel appareil de cette puissance et plus doit se conformer aux nouvelles normes de la qualité de l’air, notamment au niveau des NOx. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Pour bien gérer un brûleur au biogaz, nous recommandons fortement de lire le CO. Si celui-ci monte trop haut, une alarme vous sera envoyée et un changement de combustible se fera automatiquement. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur ce service.

CONTACT US

Nous ne sommes pas aux alentours pour l'instant. Vous pouvez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible. | We are not around right now . But you can send us an email and we 'll get back to you as soon as possible.

En cours d’envoi

THERMOTECH COMBUSTION © 2015

©2017 Designed by xoxolo.com Inc.

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?