PRODUCTS / ECONOMISERS

Economisers

In 1974, Cannon Boiler Works developed an economiser which is easy to repair and clean – the only one of its kind! The cost of replacing the economiser tubes is very high and there is often not enough space in which to remove them – usually resulting in the intervention of high pressure welding instead. The CBW economiser tubes are connected with a good mechanical seal of 600psig and the base of the economiser is always designed with a recovery system for the cleaning water or condensation thereby avoiding spillages in your boiler, furnace or generating processor.

Depending on the application, the potential savings vary between 3 and 5% and construction materials may vary in accordance with the aim of the project. CBW is the only company to offer duplex stainless steel pipes (series blend 300 and 400) for applications without a degasser and condensation. Recently, CBW has patented a new system of recovery of a condensing gas flue allowing the mixing of gas water with the new water.

For more information, cliquez ici.

CONTACT US

Nous ne sommes pas aux alentours pour l'instant. Vous pouvez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible. | We are not around right now . But you can send us an email and we 'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

THERMOTECH COMBUSTION © 2015

©2017 Designed by xoxolo.com Inc.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Économiseurs

Depuis 1974, Cannon Boiler Works a développé un économiseur facilement réparable et nettoyable — le seul du genre. Le coût de remplacement des tubes d’un économiseur est très élevé et il n’y a souvent pas d’espace pour les enlever, ce qui nécessite l’intervention d’un soudeur haute pression. Les tubes économiseurs CBW sont reliés à des joint mécaniques bons pour 600 psig aussi le bas de l’économiseur est toujours conçu avec un système de récupération de l’eau de nettoyage ou de condensation, ce qui évite un déversement possible dans votre chaudière, génératrice ou four de procédé.

Dépendamment de l’application, les économies potentielles varient entre 3 et 5 % et les matériaux de construction varient selon les projets visés. CBW est la seule entreprise à offrir des tubes en acier inoxydable duplex (mélange de série 300 et 400) pour les applications de sans dégazeur et de condensation. Tout récemment, CBW a breveté un nouveau système de récupération des gaz de combustion à condensation permettant de mélanger l’eau des gaz avec la nouvelle eau.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

CONTACT US

Nous ne sommes pas aux alentours pour l'instant. Vous pouvez nous contacter, nous vous répondrons dès que possible. | We are not around right now . But you can send us an email and we 'll get back to you as soon as possible.

En cours d’envoi

THERMOTECH COMBUSTION © 2015

©2017 Designed by xoxolo.com Inc.

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?